Contact Alabar

Alabar Bloodstock

 

Corner of Fraser Road & Murray Valley Highway, Koyuga, Vic, 3622

PO Box 129, Tongala, Victoria, Australia, 3621
Tel: (03) 5859 2201 Fax: (03) 5859 2206

Office (Sally Burgess and Liz Birnie)
+61 3 5859 2201 (8am-4pm)
sally@alabar.com.au
liz@alabar.com.au  

Brett Coffey
General Manager
0423 812 652
brett@alabar.com.au

Dale Forbes
Stud Manager
0423 828 907
dale@alabar.com.au

Alan Galloway
Director Alabar Group
alan@alabar.com.au

John Coffey
+61 418 500 211
john@alabar.com.au

Belinda Richardson
Assistant Farm Manager
belinda@alabar.com.au

Alabar (NZ) LTD

 

480 Seagrove Road, RD4, Pukekohe, 2679, New Zealand
Tel: (09) 232 1800 Fax: (09) 232 1799
Email: alabar@alabar.co.nz

Nigel Fahy
Office and Stallion Manager
+64 9 232 1800
nigel@alabar.co.nz

Graeme Henley
General Manager
+64 9 232 1800
+64 274 870 901
graeme@alabar.co.nz

Wayne McNamara
Studmaster
+64 9 232 1800 (BH)

Ivan Behrnes
South Island Representative
+64 3 615 6332
ivanbehrnes@yahoo.co.nz